Award ceremony at Saxo

Thursday, June 16th was the night of Presentation night at Saxo. Not just a night to hand out cups and prizes, but also a night to honor this year’s winners and all players and teams.

Even though only few teams were present at this years Presentation night, all winners were welcomed enthousiasticly by the crowd.

The first Cup to be handed out by host Lee of Druids Cave was the Cup for most 180’s. This Cup was won by Andy Beckerich of Druids Cave, possibly this years best player in the league.

Unfortunately both Lesley Lovejoy, winner Womens’ Cup and Paul Shilling, winner MVP Cup couldn’t make it, so their captain Ray Craig, last years winner of the Captains Cup, colleted their prizes on their behalf.

Then it was time for Premium B to pick up their two prizes: winners of the league 2015-2016 and winners of the Knockout Cup.


Hopefully, next year more players and more teams will be present at presentation night, to give all winners the credits they deserve!