This years’ league title has been won by Premium!

This years’ league title has been won by Premium!

Given the surreal circumstances surrounding COVID-19, and the inability to finish the regular season, it was agreed that a one-off match played between Premium and Moonies would decide the title.

The venue for this fixture was Moonlighters Bar.

It was a toughly fought and tense affair throughout with the singles ending 8-8, and the doubles 4-4!

The final result was an incredible 12-12 tie! This meant the league would be decided by games won on the night, resulting in Premium retaining the league title in the narrowest of circumstances having won 5 of the 9 games.



Andy Beckerich21George Whitby
Steve Waddell21Dominik Schneider
Phil Taylor12Ian Whitby
Will Schaap20Gareth Davies
Mike Howard02Neil Harrodine
Lee Grant12Joe Whitby



Andy Beckerich
Steve Waddell
12George Whitby
Dominik Schneider
Will Schaap
Phil Taylor
12Joe Whitby
Gareth Davies
Mike Howard
Lee Grant
20Ian Whitby
Neil Harrodine